In Another Realm

20140428-225514.jpg

Where is he hiding,
The person I used to know?

Why is he hiding?
Is he ever going to stop?

Is he completely gone,
The one I thought was an exception?

Will he return,
The one?

I want him back, I want you gone.
I want the beginning, I want an end.

I let him see through me, I let him know me.
But he’s gone and I feel invisible.

Where have you buried him?
How could you be so cruel?

If he’s your prisoner, set him free.
For his freedom, imprison me.

Give me answers or teach me how to stop asking.
Stop me, hurt me, forget me…
Make me lose hope.

Unless he can be brought back.
If I can bring him back, tell me, how?

How?

Leave a Reply

