Thoughts On Trust

Image

I don’t have mood swings and I’m not bipolar as some people might think.
It’s just that sometimes I forget how awful people are, let my guard down.
Then all of a sudden I remember how horrible people actually are.
I remember that I don’t trust people, that I don’t trust anyone.
Then I stop being nice and kind.
I try to see the best in people, but the worst in them is what I can’t trust.
There is no ”good” and ”bad” when it comes to people, there’s always both in everyone.
And since there’s both I can’t trust people to hide their bad side forever.

So I can’t trust them.

I have never trusted anyone with anything.

So it’s not like I lost trust in people after a bad experience.

I don’t have experiences with people, that’s why I don’t trust them.

I don’t know what to expect from them.

2 thoughts on “Thoughts On Trust

    • That must be great, but I haven’t found the right people to trust yet. Until then I will be not-trusting anyone :/

Leave a Reply

