An introductory introduction.

So, my name is Aya, I’m 18 years old, I’m a kurd living in Iraqi Kurdistan. I’m almost 100% sure that no one is ever going to read this so I’m going to write pretty random but meaningful stuff. My life is pretty normal for an 18 year old kurdish gal. I was graduated from high school this year. I’m trying to get a driving license right now. I have many goals and ambitions, to be a writer is just one of them. I will be writing short stories here, I will also be writing my opinions about various subjects, Ex: Politics, Gender Inequality. I will also be reviewing random stuff. I don’t know who I’m talking to right now but hang on buddy, it’s gonna be one hell of a ride!

2 thoughts on “An introductory introduction.

Leave a Reply

